top of page
Pegasus Princesses VOL 8: Jade

Pegasus Princesses VOL 8: Jade

The gift of joy seems to come naturally for Jade, until she is left alone and becomes endangered by Chaos’ sly deception. 

The Pegasus Princesses is a Christian-based book series based off of verses from the Bible and told through interesting parables for kids and adults alike.

Suggested Ages: 6+
  • Details

    Paperback: 26 Pages Full Color
    Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (October 5, 2017)
    Language: English
    Product Dimensions: 8.5"x8.5"
    ISBN: 9781974139521

    Note: Individual titles also available on Book packages are available exclusively on our website.
bottom of page