top of page
Pegasus Princesses VOL 6: Sapphire

Pegasus Princesses VOL 6: Sapphire

Sapphire is sent to a faraway land all by herself to save someone who is in danger; testing her wavering courage. 

The Pegasus Princesses is a Christian-based book series based off of verses from the Bible and told through interesting parables for kids and adults alike.

Suggested Ages: 6+
  • Details

    Paperback: 26 Pages Full Color
    Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (October 5, 2017)
    Language: English
    Product Dimensions: 8.5"x8.5"
    ISBN: 9781974134939

    Note: Individual titles also available on Book packages are available exclusively on our website.
bottom of page