top of page
Pegasus Princesses Special Edition

Pegasus Princesses Special Edition

Follow the adventures of the Pegasus Princesses, seven young pegasus with powerful stones given to them by Prince Morning Star to battle the evil works of the dragon, Chaos. 

The Pegasus Princesses is a Christian-based book series based off of verses from the Bible and told through interesting parables for kids and adults alike.

This Special Edition Eight in One Book Collection includes book volumes 1-8 conveniently collected into one book. Save up to 50% compared to buying each volume separately!

Suggested Ages: 6+
  • Details

    Paperback: 200 Pages Full Color
    Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (November 3, 2017)
    Language: English
    Product Dimensions: 8.5"x8.5"
    ISBN: 9781978377622

    Note: Individual titles also available on Book packages are available exclusively on our website.
bottom of page